Church council

Team Rector: Martin Stephens (

Debbie Bowers (Church Warden) (

Jenny Eades (Tower Captain) (

Nick Eades  (new)

Judith Gibson (

Richard Lowe (Church Warden) (

Julie Mullins (

John Phillipson  (Treasurer) (

Hilary Plymen (

Gillian Rushton  (

Jann Thorpe  (

The church council select a leadership team to provide overall guidance and oversight, including several church council members and the team rector.

Leadership team

Team Rector Martin Stephens (

Richard Lowe (Church Warden) (

Jenny Eades (

John Phillipson (Treasurer) (